Still time to enter the Irish Pensions Awards

The deadline to enter the Irish Pensions Awards is drawing close, but there is still time to enter your pension scheme or firm into these prestigious awards which are now in their eighth successful year.

The Irish Pensions Awards, which celebrate excellence, professionalism and dedication within the Irish pensions space, give well-deserved recognition to those pension funds, pension providers, advisers and pension professionals who strive to maintain the highest standards of excellence and professionalism in everything they do, despite the challenging economic and political landscape they may find themselves operating in.

The awards are free to enter and are open to any Irish pension fund, or any provider which serves the Irish pensions market. This year we have introduced two new categories: the ESG/SRI Provider of the Year and the Diversity Award. The deadline for entries is 26 July 2019.

This year’s deserving winners will be announced on the evening of the 20th November 2019 at the stunning Shelbourne Hotel, Dublin, a black-tie event which will be hosted by Irish comedian Andrew Ryan, one of the most sought-after comics of recent years.

To view the full list of categories , entry criteria, and more details on the awards, please visit

    Share Story:

Recent Stories


The modern age
Deputy editor Natalie Tuck chats to the ABI’s Yvonne Braun about her work at the ABI and her thoughts on key pension topics

Stepping into the spotlight
Laura Blows speaks to Laird R. Landmann, group managing director and co-director of fixed income at US-based TCW, about the opportunities TCW can provide for UK pension funds