Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Pensions Age Magazine. The team can be contacted as follows:-

Editorial enquiries:

Editor in Chief: Francesca Fabrizi +44 207 562 2409
francesca.fabrizi@pensionsage.com

Editor: Laura Blows +44 207 562 2408
laura.blows@pensionsage.com

Associate Editor: Natalie Tuck +44 207 562 2407
natalie.tuck@pensionsage.com

News Editor: Jack Gray +44 207 562 2437
jack.gray@pensionsage.com

Reporter: Sophie Smith +44 207 562 2425
sophie.smith@pensionsage.com

Reporter: Duncan Ferris +44 207 562 4380
duncan.ferris@pensionsage.com

Commercial enquires (advertising, sponsorships, events):

John Woods +44 207 562 2421
john.woods@pensionsage.com

Camilla Capece +44 207 562 2438
camilla.capece@perspectivepublishing.com

Magazine Subscriptions

Subscriptions Customer Service tel: +44 1635 588 861 email: perspectivesubs@dynamail.co.uk

Circulation Manager, Joel Whitefoot email joel.whitefoot@perspectivepublishing.com

Design & Production:

Jason Tucker
jason.tucker@pensionsage.com

Accounts:

Marilou Tait
marilou.tait@pensionsage.com

Re-shaping the future of fiduciary management?
Pensions Age Editor, Laura Blows, speaks to River and Mercantile co-head, Ajeet Manjrekar, about the future of fiduciary management in the UK

GLOBAL EQUITIES: CURRENT PERSPECTIVE AND OUTLOOK
Pensions Age Editor, Laura Blows, speaks to Christopher Rossbach, CIO and Portfolio Manager of the J. Stern & Co. World Stars global equity strategy about the investment opportunities for global equities in these unprecedented times.

Fixed income markets during coronavirus disruption
Laura Blows speaks to Ewan McAlpine Senior Client Portfolio Manager, Royal London Asset Management about fixed income markets during coronavirus disruption