Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Pensions Age Magazine. The team can be contacted as follows:-

Editorial enquiries:

Editor in Chief: Francesca Fabrizi +44 207 562 2409
francesca.fabrizi@pensionsage.com

Editor: Laura Blows +44 207 562 2408
laura.blows@pensionsage.com

Associate Editor: Natalie Tuck +44 207 562 2407
natalie.tuck@pensionsage.com

News Editor: Jack Gray +44 207 562 2437
jack.gray@pensionsage.com

Reporter: Sophie Smith +44 207 562 2425
sophie.smith@pensionsage.com

Commercial enquires (advertising, sponsorships, events):

John Woods +44 207 562 2421
john.woods@pensionsage.com

Camilla Capece +44 207 562 2438
camilla.capece@perspectivepublishing.com

Magazine Subscriptions

For circulation enquiries please email elen.phillips@perspectivepublishing.com

Design & Production:

Jason Tucker
jason.tucker@pensionsage.com

Accounts:

Marilou Tait
marilou.tait@pensionsage.com

Pensions Age podcast: buy-outs and buy-ins for member and employer nominated trustees
Pitfalls and good practice when approaching insurers with Pensions Age editor, Laura Blows, Martin Parker (Just Group) and Akash Rooprai (ITS)
Climate change and board diversity
Pensions Age editor, Laura Blows, speaks to State Street Global Advisors global head of asset stewardship strategy, Robert Walker, about the company’s stewardship priorities for the year.

Advertisement