Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Pensions Age Magazine. The team can be contacted as follows:-

Editorial enquiries:

Editor in Chief: Francesca Fabrizi +44 207 562 2409
francesca.fabrizi@pensionsage.com

Editor: Laura Blows +44 207 562 2408
laura.blows@pensionsage.com

Associate Editor: Natalie Tuck +44 207 562 2407
natalie.tuck@pensionsage.com

News Editor: Jack Gray +44 207 562 2437
jack.gray@pensionsage.com

Reporter: Sophie Smith +44 207 562 2425
sophie.smith@pensionsage.com

Commercial enquires (advertising, sponsorships, events):

John Woods +44 207 562 2421
john.woods@pensionsage.com

Camilla Capece +44 207 562 2438
camilla.capece@perspectivepublishing.com

Magazine Subscriptions

For circulation enquiries please email elen.phillips@perspectivepublishing.com

Design & Production:

Jason Tucker
jason.tucker@pensionsage.com

Accounts:

Marilou Tait
marilou.tait@pensionsage.com

Making pension engagement enjoyable through technology
Laura Blows speaks to Nick Hall, business development director and Chartered Financial Planner at UK-based Wealth Wizards about the opportunities that technology provides for increasing people’s engagement with pensions and increasing their retirement wealth. Please click here for an edited write-up of the video

ESG & DC – creating the right tools
In the latest of our series of Pensions Age video interviews Francesca Fabrizi, Editor in Chief of Pensions Age is joined by Manuela Sperandeo, Head of Sustainable Indexing EMEA, BlackRock and Mark Guirey, Executive Director, Asset Owner and Consultant Coverage - MSCI to discuss some key trends of ESG investing among UK pension funds today. Please click here for an edited write-up of the video

Savings and finance at retirement
Laura Blows is joined by Claire Felgate, Head of Global Consultant Relations, UK, at BlackRock, to discuss savings and finance at retirement. Please click here for an edited write-up of the video

Global sustainable credit
Laura Blows speaks to Royal London Asset Management senior fund manager, Rachid Semaoune, about global sustainable credit
Global equities and transition investing
Pensions Age editor, Laura Blows speaks to Royal London Asset Management equity investment director, Jonathan Price, about transitioning to sustainable investments within global equities

Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement