itm-leaderboard-banner_oct2016

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Pensions Age magazine. The team can be contacted as follows:-

Editorial enquiries:

Editor in Chief: Francesca Fabrizi +44 207 562 2409
francesca.fabrizi@pensionsage.com

Editor: Laura Blows +44 207 562 2408
laura.blows@pensionsage.com

Deputy Editor: Adam Cadle +44 207 562 2410
adam.cadle@pensionsage.com


News Editor: Natalie Tuck +44 207 562 2407
natalie.tuck@pensionsage.com

Reporter: Talya Misiri +44 207 562 2437
Talya.Misiri@pensionsage.com

Commercial enquires (advertising, sponsorships, events):


John Woods +44 207 562 2421
john.woods@pensionsage.com

Camilla Capece +44 207 562 2438
camilla.capece@perspectivepublishing.com


Magazine Subscriptions

Subscriptions Customer Service tel: +44 1635 588 861 email: perspectivesubs@dynamail.co.uk

Circulation Manager, Joel Whitefoot email joel.whitefoot@perspectivepublishing.com


Design & Production:

Jason Tucker
jason.tucker@pensionsage.com

Accounts:

Marilou Tait
marilou.tait@pensionsage.com

Related Articles

Cautious optimism in a challenging world
Matthew J. Bullock, Investment Director, Global Multi-Asset Strategies, Wellington Management, meets Francesca Fabrizi to discuss how multi-asset strategies can help investors

Latest News Headlines
Adam Cadle provides a summary of the big pensions stories to have hit the headlines this week
Most read stories...
World Markets (15 minute+ time delay)
FTSE 100
7547.63
+29.92
Nikkei 225
19686.84
-126.29
S&P 500
2414.71
-0.36
Crude Oil
N/A
N/A