Did you know that your web browser is out of date?

To get the best possible experience on our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or alternative web browser. To find out how and why to update your browser, click here.

Winners 2020

DC Pension Scheme of the Year
Winner: Visa

DB Pension Scheme of the Year
Winner: West Yorkshire Pension Fund

Best Risk Management Exercise
Winner: Essex Pension Fund

Pension Scheme Communication Award
Winner: ICI Specialty Chemicals Pension Fund
Highly commended: Sky, Capita & Sparks

Pensions Administration Award
Winner: Pension Protection Fund

Best Investment Strategy Award
Winner: Nest

Pension Scheme Innovation Award
Winner: National Grid

Pensions Consultancy of the Year
Winner: Barnett Waddingham
Highly commended: PwC

Pensions Provider of the Year
Winner: Aviva Life & Pensions

Fiduciary Management Firm of the Year
Winner: Aon

Pensions Technology Firm of the Year
Winner: Legal & General

At-retirement Solutions Provider of the Year
Winner: Capita Employee Solutions

Independent Trustee Firm of the Year
Winner: Dalriada Trustees

Pensions Law Firm of the Year
Winner: Sacker & Partners

Pensions Accountancy Firm of the Year
Winner: Cooper Parry

Passive Manager of the Year
Winner: DWS

Active Manager of the Year
Winner: Insight Investment

Equities Manager of the Year
Winner: Vontobel Asset Management

Fixed Income Manager of the Year
Winner: M&G Investments

Alternatives Manager of the Year
Winner: BNP Paribas Asset Management

Emerging Markets Manager of the Year
Winner: TOBAM

Property Manager of the Year
Winner: Hermes Investment Management

LDI Manager of the Year
River and Mercantile Derivatives

Multi-asset Manager or Provider of the Year
Winner: Pictet Asset Management

Index Provider of the Year
Winner: FTSE Russell

Risk Management Provider of the Year
Winner: Pension Insurance Corporation

Pensions Communications Award
Winner: Standard Life

Innovation Award
Winner: Quietroom

Innovation (Investment)
Winner: Legal & General Investment Management

Innovation (Technology)
Winner: Target Professional Services Ltd

Administration Provider of the Year
Winner: Premier

Master Trust Offering of the Year
Winner: Smart Pension

Sponsor Covenant Provider of the Year
Lincoln Pensions
Highly commended: LCP

Factor Investing Offering of the Year
Winner: SEI

Sustainability Provider of the Year
Winner: Natixis Investment Managers (Mirova)

Diversity Award
Winner: Gowling WLG

Cash-flow Driven Investment Manager of the Year
Winner: AXA Investment Managers

Personality of the Year
Winner: Damian Stancombe, Partner, Barnett Waddingham

Register your interest
Contact Us